Finalists for the 2011 ATOM Awards have been announced.

See the full list HERE.

Great to see lots of Queensland schools, students and teachers in there, including…

  • Mayfield State School
  • Briana Goodchild, Ariella Woods & Ernest Su (Queensland Academy for Creative Industries)
  • James Day, Lizzie Riek, Samantha Rankin, Amy Hutchison, Daniella Willis (Cannon Hill Anglican College)
  • Sean Abnett (Immanuel Lutheran College)
  • Curtis Black (Anglican Church Grammar School)
  • Lali Sherwell & Bridget Griffiths (Queensland Academy for Creative Industries)
  • Edie Brimblecombe, Holly Hayes and Thandi Paterson (Queensland Academy for Creative Industries)
  • Mateuse Pingol & Emmie Seaton (Queensland Academy for Creative Industries)
  • Robert McKinstry (Anglican Church Grammar School)
  • Xin Li (Griffith Film School)
  • Zhi-Ming Su (Griffith Film School)
  • Cherbourg State School & Budburra Books
  • Tropic Productions

And special mention to John Carozza (Queensland Academy for Creative Industries), nominated for the 2011 Teacher’s Award.

Congratulations and good luck!

Scroll to Top