Life-Time ATOM Members!

Congratulations to Michael Dezuanni and Derek Weeks, named life-time members of the Australian Teachers Of Media Queensland for their incredible work in media education advocacy over many years, at the 2015 ATOM State Conference. Most recently Michael was our former Treasurer, while Derek our former President.

The 2014 ATOM QLD Executive Committee is…

Welcome to a new year, a new AGM and a new Executive Committee! President: Derek Weeks dweek2@eq.edu.au Vice President: Rhys Cassidy rcass34@eq.edu.au Professional Development Officer: Elliot Duncanson ewdun0@eq.edu.au Treasurer: James Hamlyn jhaml15@eq.edu.au Secretary: Michelle Parker mlpar0@eq.edu.au Regional Representative: Chris Savage csava35@eq.edu.au Administration Officer: Elizabeth Heck atomqld1@gmail.com Executive: Aimee Gust agust6@eq.edu.au Daniel Osmolowski dosmo1@eq.edu.au Simon Rogers …

The 2014 ATOM QLD Executive Committee is… Read More »

Scroll to Top